Vorstand von 2018/2019

Vorstand von 2018/2019

Mohamed Ben Brahim
President
mohamed.ben.brahim@tag-hessen.org

Youssef Mkaddem
IT
youssef.mkaddem@tag-hessen.org

Khaled Dela
Kultur
kaled.delak@tag-hessen.org

Ahmed Daknou
Bildung
ahmed.daknou@tag-hessen.org

Mahdi Boudawara
Soziales
mahdi.boudawara@tag-hessen.org

Aladdine Tahri
Schatzmeister
Aladdine.Tahri@tag-hessen.org

Omar Zghal
Kommunikation
omar.zghal@tag-hessen.org

Oussama Said
Senat
oussama.said@tag-hessen.org

September 2021
M D M D F S S
« Dez    
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930