Aktueller Vorstand

Vorstand

 

Mohamed ben Ibrahim
President

Omar Ben Dali
Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
omar.ben.dali@tag-hessen.org

Erij Alaya
Schatzmeisterin
erij.alaya@tag-hessen.org

Ghada Mhiri
Kultur
ghada.mhiri@tag-hessen.org

Imed Tayech
Sport
imed.tayech@tag-hessen.org

Achraf Helal
Technik und Studium
achraf.helal@tag-hessen.org

Oussama Said
Senat
oussama.said@tag-hessen.org

Januar 2022
M D M D F S S
« Dez    
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31